top of page
Search

VR-Xterminator Download] [serial Number]

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game VR-Xterminator is a VR Indie Arcade Shooter, designed with an artistic Pixel-Style to revive the nostalgic Arcade Hall Experience. While its' core gameplay is inspired by classic Arcade Games, such as "Centipede", we translated the game into a modern 360° VR Environment and added innovative VR Motion Control and modernized features. Game-Features: a 3D- and 360°- Environment fully Virtual Reality optimized Player Control controllable Player Vehicle Platform Weapon Magazine Management versatile PowerUp System increasing difficulty with each round local Highscore 1075eedd30 Title: VR-XterminatorGenre: Action, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Since Idea GamesPublisher:Since Idea GamesRelease Date: 20 Dec, 2016 VR-Xterminator Download] [serial Number] I've only played one game but I already like the concept.But I do have to say, "Oh, my aching neck!"Having to look up for so long a period of time really does create alot of strain on the neck.Thank goodness for heating pads, cuz I really needed one!Since seeing the film Pixels, I always wondered what it would be like to play Centipede orMillipede just like in the movie,Now I know.Good visuals, music and fun power-ups.Really kept me moving around, so that was a plus for me.I'm hoping future updates will tackle the present need to have to constantly look up. Allthat neck strain would certainly put a damper on my gameplay.. This is absolutely BRILLIANT. It is exactly what I was looking for in terms of game play after I saw the movie pixel. Instead of centepedes it is dragons. A few points for the DEV though. I think you may need to add and option or consider and option to change where the dragons come from due to having to look straight up for so long. It would probably be better to have the portal on nearly same level as they player away in the distance and have the dragons come at you from the back to front. As my neck after 15 mins is quite sore. This will potentially stop long game plays of this and probably people would refund it. I have set my graphics as high (event super sampling to 2.0) as I can to get the game looking its best but it still needs some tweeks I think. It still doent look as good as it possibly could, which seeing this is the focus of the game you might want to see what you can do. You may want to look at the brightness on the mushrooms and the dragons and lower them so they can look better as when they first come out they honestly look like just one colour with little definition as they seem too bright and you lose what they look like. . The movement thought was hard to work out, how to move the platform, honestly the tutorial needs tweeking as it didn't give me good direction on this. The reloading, the power ups etc is brilliant. I really hope you tweek this game and do a Galaga etc. Well done and keep up the awesome work, there isn't a game like this one atm.. If you even remotely love(d) 80s games, you will love this!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Palva Palvi Marathi Movie Free

Palva Palvi Marathi Movie Free -- http://picfs.com/19il76 f5574a87f2 ... on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.co.uk. ... Aga Hausa Bhar Divsa (From "Palva Palvi").

Preps 7 Windows Serial Crack

Preps 7 Windows Serial Crack - http://picfs.com/19il7v f5574a87f2 Many downloads like Kodak Preps may also include a crack. Autodesk , Windows 7 Product Key, Adobe Flash Cs5. Download: Kodak Preps .

bottom of page